Skip to main content

Nominees for RFT officers 2016-2018

The following people have been nominated for RFT offices. We thank them for their willingness to serve. Those whose names are linked go to short bios that they have submitted.



Sheila May-Farley          Simone Terrell

Vice President:

Lynn Dee Spencer

Vice President for Personnel:


Melissa Jackson                    Larry Price

Vice President for Adjunct Faculty:


Terri Calnan                    April Morris

Vice President for Finance:

Martha Chamberlin

Vice President for Political:

Rick Geist

Vice President for Rights and Responsibilities:

Martin Paquette

Vice President for Communications:

No nominees

Share This